These Absolute Cosmetic figures are illustrative, modelled from category fee benchmarks, not taken from a verified disclosure document. This profile hasn't been matched to a current ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register entry, so it is excluded from search indexing until real data is confirmed. Always verify directly before making any decision. See our data sources & methodology.

Absolute Cosmetic Franchise Opportunity
Western Australian cosmetic-medicine group founded in 1997, offering surgical and non-surgical aesthetic treatments through a partnership/franchise model.
We could not confirm a current entry in our research. Look up Absolute Cosmetic on the ACCC Register
How much does a Absolute Cosmetic franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://franchisebusiness.com.au/brands/absolute-cosmetic/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
Absolute Cosmetic by state: Western Australia
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Absolute Cosmetic franchise cost?
Absolute Cosmetic has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Absolute Cosmetic's ongoing fees?
Absolute Cosmetic's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Absolute Cosmetic on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
FranchiseScope has not confirmed a current ACCC Register entry for Absolute Cosmetic. You can check the live Register at franchisedisclosure.gov.au.
Considering Absolute Cosmetic?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.