Australian Laser & Skin Clinics Franchise Opportunity
Melbourne-based laser hair removal and skin rejuvenation franchise with over 20 years of operation and around 13 clinics, offering 33%, 50% or 100% ownership models.
Last updated on the Register · captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Australian Laser & Skin Clinics franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://australianlaser.com.au/franchising/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in VIC
Expanding into VIC
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-001208) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $400,000 – $700,000 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-001208) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 3 to less than 5 years
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-001208) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Australian Laser & Skin Clinics’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-001208) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website australianlaser.com.au
Phone 0418888841
Email j.kostakis@australianlaser.com.au
Registered office 8 PASCOE VALE RD, MOONEE PONDS VIC 3039
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-001208) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Australian Laser & Skin Clinics franchise cost?
Australian Laser & Skin Clinics has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Australian Laser & Skin Clinics's ongoing fees?
Australian Laser & Skin Clinics's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Australian Laser & Skin Clinics on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Australian Laser & Skin Clinics appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Australian Laser & Skin Clinics?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.