
Carpet Court Franchise Opportunity
Flooring, blinds and window-furnishings retail franchise founded in 1973, with around 200 locally owned stores in every state and territory.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Carpet Court franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://franchisebusiness.com.au/brands/carpet-court/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006376) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $100,000 – $500,000 |
| Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual) | $250,000 – $1,000,000 |
| Other payments (annual) | $20,000 – $350,000 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006376) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew Yes
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006376) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Carpet Court’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006376) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.carpetcourt.com.au
Phone 03 9244 7999
Email franchise@carpetcourt.com.au
Registered office Building 2, Level 1, 195 Wellington Road, Clayton VIC 3168
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006376) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Tasmania | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Northern Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Australian Capital Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Carpet Court franchise cost?
Carpet Court has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Carpet Court's ongoing fees?
Carpet Court's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Carpet Court on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Carpet Court appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Carpet Court?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.