
Choices Flooring Franchise Opportunity
Carpet, blinds and flooring retail franchise with about 140 stores across all states and territories and a dedicated franchise recruitment program.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Choices Flooring franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.choicesflooring.com.au/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005371) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term No fixed term
Option to renew Other
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005371) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Choices Flooring’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005371) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.choicesflooring.com.au
Phone 03 9850 9311
Email hnguyen@choicesflooring.com.au
Registered office 5-9 Hobbs Court, ROWVILLE VIC 3178
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005371) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Tasmania | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Northern Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Australian Capital Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Choices Flooring franchise cost?
Choices Flooring has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Choices Flooring's ongoing fees?
Choices Flooring's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Choices Flooring on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Choices Flooring appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Choices Flooring?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.