Coochie HydroGreen Franchise Opportunity
Programmed lawn-care franchise founded in the mid-1990s (Yass, NSW) that sprays lawns with proprietary treatments rather than mowing, operating in 120+ locations with 36,000+ repeat customers.
Last updated on the Register · captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Coochie HydroGreen franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://coochie.com.au/about/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, VIC, WA
Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-003479) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew Yes
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-003479) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Coochie HydroGreen’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-003479) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website coochie.com.au
Phone 1800245955
Email ania@coochie.com.au
Registered office 3/19 Marcus Clarke Street, Canberra ACT 2601
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-003479) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Australian Capital Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Coochie HydroGreen franchise cost?
Coochie HydroGreen has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Coochie HydroGreen's ongoing fees?
Coochie HydroGreen's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Coochie HydroGreen on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Coochie HydroGreen appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Coochie HydroGreen?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.