
Harcourts Franchise Opportunity
Trans-Tasman real estate franchise offering a full range of residential, commercial and rural services through franchised offices across Australia.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Harcourts franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.harcourts.com.au/franchise · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007952) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew No
Restraint of trade after exit Other
Goodwill compensation on exit Other
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007952) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Harcourts’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007952) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website harcourts.net
Phone (07) 3839 3100
Email legalservices@harcourts.net
Registered office 31 Amy Johnson Place, Eagle Farm QLD 4009
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007952) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Tasmania | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Northern Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Australian Capital Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Harcourts franchise cost?
Harcourts has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Harcourts's ongoing fees?
Harcourts's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Harcourts on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Harcourts appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Harcourts?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.