
Rashays Franchise Opportunity
Casual-dining franchise founded by Rami and Shannon Ykmour in Liverpool, NSW in 1998, serving modern Australian favourites with table service.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Rashays franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://franchisee.rashays.com/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, QLD, VIC
Expanding into NSW, QLD, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006633) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $1,339,545 – $4,145,104 |
| Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual) | $261,439 – $692,630 |
| Other payments (annual) | $143,717 – $631,600 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006633) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew No
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit Other
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006633) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Rashays’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006633) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.rashays.com
Phone 13000 13000
Email nazih@rashays.com
Registered office 1/9 Ferngrove Place Chester Hill 2162
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006633) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Australian Capital Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Rashays franchise cost?
Rashays has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Rashays's ongoing fees?
Rashays's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Rashays on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Rashays appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Rashays?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.