Franchisor? Your brand may already be listed. Claim your profile.Claim your profile
Sample data

These rent4keeps figures are illustrative, modelled from category fee benchmarks, not taken from a verified disclosure document. This profile hasn't been matched to a current ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register entry, so it is excluded from search indexing until real data is confirmed. Always verify directly before making any decision. See our data sources & methodology.

How much does a rent4keeps franchise cost?

rent4keeps has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Ask the franchisor for the initial fee, ongoing royalty and total investment, and verify every figure against the disclosure document before you commit.

Fees not published by the franchisor at time of listing. Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://franchisebusiness.com.au/brands/rent4keeps/.

Fees not publicly disclosed. rent4keeps has not published its initial fee, royalty or total investment. Request the franchisor’s disclosure document for the full cost breakdown, and compare it against the Retail Fee Index category benchmarks before committing.

Cost questions

How much does a rent4keeps franchise cost?

rent4keeps has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Request the initial fee, ongoing royalty and total investment from the franchisor, and confirm every figure against the disclosure document before committing.

How do I find the real cost of a rent4keeps franchise?

Ask the franchisor for the disclosure document, which sets out the establishment costs, fees and estimated total investment. Compare it against the category benchmarks in our Fee Index and have an accountant review the numbers.

What ongoing fees will I pay?

Most franchises charge an ongoing royalty and a marketing levy, either as a percentage of sales or a fixed periodic fee. rent4keeps's rates are not published, confirm them with the franchisor.

Do I get a refund during cooling-off?

Under the Franchising Code, a new franchise agreement carries a 14-day cooling-off period that starts when you enter into it. If you exercise it, the franchisor must repay what you paid within 14 days, keeping only reasonable expenses the agreement sets out. This is a statutory right, not a franchisor concession.

Compare rent4keeps with similar retail franchises

FranchiseInvestment (all-in)Royalty
AndersensFrom $50KCost
Cartridge World Australia$75K–$175K6.0%Cost
7-Eleven Australia$400K–$1MCost

Keep researching