SILK Laser Clinics Franchise Opportunity
Founded in Adelaide in 2009, SILK offers cosmetic injectables, laser hair removal, skin treatments and body sculpting through a network of nurse- and therapist-owned franchise clinics.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a SILK Laser Clinics franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://franchise.silklaser.com.au/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, WA
Expanding into ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006884) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $815,000 – $1,292,000 |
| Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual) | $96,900 – $386,020 |
| Other payments (annual) | $415,000 – $1,900,000 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006884) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew Other
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006884) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
SILK Laser Clinics’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006884) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website franchise.silklaser.com.au
Phone 08 7225 6489
Email josh.lawson@silklaser.com.au
Registered office Level 14, Brookfield Place Tower 2, 123 St Georges Terrace, Perth WA 6000
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006884) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a SILK Laser Clinics franchise cost?
SILK Laser Clinics has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are SILK Laser Clinics's ongoing fees?
SILK Laser Clinics's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is SILK Laser Clinics on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, SILK Laser Clinics appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering SILK Laser Clinics?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.