
Soccajoeys Franchise Opportunity
Australian children's soccer and physical-development franchise established in 2008, running weekly programs at 200+ locations for kids from toddlers to primary age.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Soccajoeys franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.soccajoeys.com.au/franchise/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, VIC, WA
Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007136) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $11,800 – $57,000 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007136) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew Yes
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007136) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Soccajoeys’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007136) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.soccajoeys.com.au
Phone 1300781735
Email stacy@soccajoeys.com
Registered office C/- Ery Melrose, Suite 401, Level 4, 117 York Street, Sydney NSW 2000
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007136) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Tasmania | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Soccajoeys franchise cost?
Soccajoeys has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Soccajoeys's ongoing fees?
Soccajoeys's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Soccajoeys on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Soccajoeys appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Similar Fitness & Wellbeing franchises
Considering Soccajoeys?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.