Stockdale & Leggo Franchise Opportunity
Australian real estate franchise network established in 1976 with franchised offices operating across Victoria, Queensland and South Australia.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Stockdale & Leggo franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.stockdaleleggo.com.au/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in QLD, VIC
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006974) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $72,900 – $334,500 |
| Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual) | $205,500 – $245,000 |
| Other payments (annual) | $175,100 – $1,800,000 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006974) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 3 to less than 5 years
Option to renew Yes
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit Yes
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006974) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Stockdale & Leggo’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006974) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.stockdaleleggo.com.au
Phone 03 9529 4955
Email admin@stockdaleleggo.com.au
Registered office Charles Advisory Pty Ltd, 69 Bond Street, Ivanhoe VIC 3079
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006974) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Stockdale & Leggo franchise cost?
Stockdale & Leggo has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Stockdale & Leggo's ongoing fees?
Stockdale & Leggo's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Stockdale & Leggo on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Stockdale & Leggo appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Stockdale & Leggo?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.