These HYPOXI figures are illustrative, modelled from category fee benchmarks, not taken from a verified disclosure document. This profile hasn't been matched to a current ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register entry, so it is excluded from search indexing until real data is confirmed. Always verify directly before making any decision. See our data sources & methodology.
HYPOXI Franchise Opportunity
Low-impact body-contouring studio brand that launched its first Australian studio in Sydney in 2006 and grew to around 42 corporate and franchised studios across five states.
We could not confirm a current entry in our research. Look up HYPOXI on the ACCC Register
How much does a HYPOXI franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.hypoxi.com.au/franchise/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Frequently asked questions
How much does a HYPOXI franchise cost?
HYPOXI has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are HYPOXI's ongoing fees?
HYPOXI's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is HYPOXI on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
FranchiseScope has not confirmed a current ACCC Register entry for HYPOXI. You can check the live Register at franchisedisclosure.gov.au.
Similar Fitness & Wellbeing franchises
Considering HYPOXI?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.