Franchisor? Your brand may already be listed. Claim your profile.Claim your profile
Mortgage & Finance

Loan Market Franchise Opportunity

Australian mortgage broking franchise brand (Loan Market Group) with a national network of broker businesses linked to the Ray White real estate group.

417 units in AustraliaFranchising since 2015Registered as Loan Market Pty Ltd
On the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register

captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Public data profile

This information is compiled from the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register and other public sources. It hasn’t been confirmed by the franchise team.

Are you the franchisor? Claim this profile

How much does a Loan Market franchise cost?

Loan Market has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee, ongoing royalty and total investment, and confirm every figure against the disclosure document before committing.

Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.loanmarket.com.au/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.

Network & venues

417venues in Australia
417franchised businesses
0company-owned units
417franchisees (operators)
11years operating in Australia

Operates in ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA

Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005943) · captured 2026-08-19.

Investment & payments

Costs and payments as published by the franchisor on the Register
Establishment cost (all-in setup)$10,000 – $30,000
Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual)$11,988 – $70,000
Other payments (annual)$9,500 – $29,000

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005943) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.

Franchise agreement

Standard agreement term No fixed term

Option to renew No

Restraint of trade after exit Yes

Goodwill compensation on exit No

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005943) · captured 2026-08-19.

Franchisor disclosures

Loan Market’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.

Serious offence conviction (last 10 yrs)No
Civil judgment against franchisor (last 5 yrs)No
Bankruptcy / insolvency (last 10 yrs)No
Upfront payment required to applyYes
Franchisor can change the agreementNo
Restricts who you can buy supplies fromYes
Agreement provides for arbitrationYes

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005943) · captured 2026-08-19.

Franchisor details

Website www.loanmarket.com.au

Phone 1800 763 486

Email legal@loanmarketgroup.com

Registered office Level 26, 111 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000

View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-005943) · captured 2026-08-19.

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Available territories

Territory availability
StateRegionStatusAs at
StatewideNew South WalesrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideVictoriarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideQueenslandrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideSouth AustraliarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideWestern AustraliarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideTasmaniarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideNorthern TerritoryrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideAustralian Capital TerritoryrecruitingJuly 2026

Frequently asked questions

How much does a Loan Market franchise cost?

Loan Market has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.

What are Loan Market's ongoing fees?

Loan Market's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.

Is Loan Market on the Franchise Disclosure Register?

Based on FranchiseScope's research, Loan Market appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.