Franchisor? Your brand may already be listed. Claim your profile.Claim your profile
Real Estate

Nutrien Harcourts Franchise Opportunity

Rural and regional real estate franchise formed as a joint venture between Nutrien Ag Solutions and Harcourts, with offices across regional Australia.

181 units in AustraliaFranchising since 2011Registered as Nutrien Harcourts Pty Ltd ACN 149 527 293
On the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register

captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Public data profile

This information is compiled from the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register and other public sources. It hasn’t been confirmed by the franchise team.

Are you the franchisor? Claim this profile

How much does a Nutrien Harcourts franchise cost?

Nutrien Harcourts has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee, ongoing royalty and total investment, and confirm every figure against the disclosure document before committing.

Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.nutrienharcourts.com.au/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.

Network & venues

181venues in Australia
9franchised businesses
172company-owned units
9franchisees (operators)
15years operating in Australia

Operates in ACT, NSW, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA

Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007940) · captured 2026-08-19.

Franchise agreement

Standard agreement term 5 or more years

Option to renew Other

Restraint of trade after exit Other

Goodwill compensation on exit Other

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007940) · captured 2026-08-19.

Franchisor disclosures

Nutrien Harcourts’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.

Serious offence conviction (last 10 yrs)No
Civil judgment against franchisor (last 5 yrs)No
Bankruptcy / insolvency (last 10 yrs)No
Upfront payment required to applyYes
Franchisor can change the agreementNo
Restricts who you can buy supplies fromNo
Agreement provides for arbitrationNo

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007940) · captured 2026-08-19.

Franchisor details

Website nutrien.harcourts.net

Phone (07) 3839 3100

Email legalservices@harcourts.net

Registered office 31 Amy Johnson Place, Eagle Farm QLD 4009

View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-007940) · captured 2026-08-19.

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Available territories

Territory availability
StateRegionStatusAs at
StatewideNew South WalesrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideVictoriarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideQueenslandrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideSouth AustraliarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideWestern AustraliarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideTasmaniarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideNorthern TerritoryrecruitingJuly 2026

Frequently asked questions

How much does a Nutrien Harcourts franchise cost?

Nutrien Harcourts has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.

What are Nutrien Harcourts's ongoing fees?

Nutrien Harcourts's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.

Is Nutrien Harcourts on the Franchise Disclosure Register?

Based on FranchiseScope's research, Nutrien Harcourts appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.