
Raine & Horne Franchise Opportunity
Australian real estate franchise founded in 1883 and franchising since 1976, with around 300 offices nationally offering sales, property management and in-house finance.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Raine & Horne franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.raineandhorne.com.au/join-us/franchise-opportunities · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006720) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $28,000 – $1,100,000 |
| Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual) | from $4,358 |
| Other payments (annual) | from $14,500 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006720) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew No
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006720) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Raine & Horne’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006720) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.raineandhorne.com.au
Phone 02 9258 5400
Email angas.raine@corp.rh.com.au
Registered office Level 11, 47 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006720) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Tasmania | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Northern Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Australian Capital Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Raine & Horne franchise cost?
Raine & Horne has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Raine & Horne's ongoing fees?
Raine & Horne's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Raine & Horne on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Raine & Horne appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Raine & Horne?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.