Doughnut Time Franchise Opportunity
A Brisbane-founded premium doughnut brand selling hand-glazed doughnuts, now moving into franchising and retail partnerships.
Last updated on the Register · captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Doughnut Time franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://doughnuttime.com.au/pages/about · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in QLD
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-002974) · captured 2026-08-19.
Investment & payments
| Establishment cost (all-in setup) | $100,000 – $500,000 |
| Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual) | from $750 |
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-002974) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 3 to less than 5 years
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit Yes
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-002974) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Doughnut Time’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-002974) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.doughnuttime.com.au
Phone 0733451633
Email invoices@doughnuttime.com.au
Registered office 176 Grey Street South Brisbane Qld 4101
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-002974) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Doughnut Time franchise cost?
Doughnut Time has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Doughnut Time's ongoing fees?
Doughnut Time's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Doughnut Time on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Doughnut Time appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Similar Bakery & Dessert franchises
Considering Doughnut Time?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.