Franchisor? Your brand may already be listed. Claim your profile.Claim your profile
Mortgage & Finance

Resolve Finance Franchise Opportunity

Mortgage and finance broking franchise founded in 1997 and part of the ABN Group, with franchise opportunities across several states.

68 units in AustraliaFranchising since 2019Registered as Resolve Finance Management Pty Ltd
On the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register

captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Public data profile

This information is compiled from the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register and other public sources. It hasn’t been confirmed by the franchise team.

Are you the franchisor? Claim this profile

How much does a Resolve Finance franchise cost?

Resolve Finance has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee, ongoing royalty and total investment, and confirm every figure against the disclosure document before committing.

Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.resolvefinance.com.au/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.

Network & venues

68venues in Australia
66franchised businesses
2company-owned units
66franchisees (operators)
7years operating in Australia

Operates in NSW, QLD, VIC, WA

Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006553) · captured 2026-08-19.

Investment & payments

Costs and payments as published by the franchisor on the Register
Establishment cost (all-in setup)from $51,000
Ongoing payments to franchisor (annual)from $13,500
Other payments (annual)from $4,500

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006553) · captured 2026-08-19. Ranges are the franchisor’s own estimates; confirm every figure against the disclosure document.

Franchise agreement

Standard agreement term 5 or more years

Option to renew Other

Restraint of trade after exit Yes

Goodwill compensation on exit Other

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006553) · captured 2026-08-19.

Franchisor disclosures

Resolve Finance’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.

Serious offence conviction (last 10 yrs)No
Civil judgment against franchisor (last 5 yrs)No
Bankruptcy / insolvency (last 10 yrs)No
Upfront payment required to applyNo
Franchisor can change the agreementNo
Restricts who you can buy supplies fromYes
Agreement provides for arbitrationNo

Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006553) · captured 2026-08-19.

Franchisor details

Website www.resolvefinance.com.au/why-resolve

Phone 1300 883 292

Email info@resolvefinance.com.au

Registered office 301 Vincent Street, Leederville WA 6007

View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006553) · captured 2026-08-19.

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Available territories

Territory availability
StateRegionStatusAs at
StatewideNew South WalesrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideQueenslandrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideVictoriarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideWestern AustraliarecruitingJuly 2026

Frequently asked questions

How much does a Resolve Finance franchise cost?

Resolve Finance has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.

What are Resolve Finance's ongoing fees?

Resolve Finance's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.

Is Resolve Finance on the Franchise Disclosure Register?

Based on FranchiseScope's research, Resolve Finance appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.