Franchisor? Your brand may already be listed. Claim your profile.Claim your profile
Health & Medical

PharmaSave Franchise Opportunity

Melbourne-launched low-cost branded pharmacy franchise begun in 2009, now with over 150 pharmacies nationwide, backed by Sigma with dedicated territory managers.

150 units in AustraliaFranchising since 2009Registered as Pharmasave Australia Pty Ltd
On the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register

captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Public data profile

This information is compiled from the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register and other public sources. It hasn’t been confirmed by the franchise team.

Are you the franchisor? Claim this profile

How much does a PharmaSave franchise cost?

PharmaSave has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee, ongoing royalty and total investment, and confirm every figure against the disclosure document before committing.

Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.pharmasave.com.au/join-pharmasave/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.

Franchisor details

Website www.pharmasave.com.au

Phone +61 1300 367 283

Email renee.watson@sigmahealthcare.com.au

Registered office 6 Albert Street, Preston Victoria 3072

View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006799) · captured 2026-08-19.

This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.

Available territories

Territory availability
StateRegionStatusAs at
StatewideVictoriarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideNew South WalesrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideQueenslandrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideSouth AustraliarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideWestern AustraliarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideTasmaniarecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideNorthern TerritoryrecruitingJuly 2026
StatewideAustralian Capital TerritoryrecruitingJuly 2026

Frequently asked questions

How much does a PharmaSave franchise cost?

PharmaSave has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.

What are PharmaSave's ongoing fees?

PharmaSave's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.

Is PharmaSave on the Franchise Disclosure Register?

Based on FranchiseScope's research, PharmaSave appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.