
Professionals Franchise Opportunity
National real estate franchise/member group operating franchised offices across Australia offering residential sales and property management.
captured 18 Aug 2026. View the Register profile
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. This information does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
How much does a Professionals franchise cost?
Source: Franchisor-published (web): https://www.professionals.com.au/ · verified July 2026 · franchisor-published.
Network & venues
Operates in NSW, NT, QLD, SA, VIC, WA
Expanding into ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, TAS, VIC, WA
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006300) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchise agreement
Standard agreement term 5 or more years
Option to renew No
Restraint of trade after exit Yes
Goodwill compensation on exit No
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006300) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor disclosures
Professionals’s own answers to the mandatory Register disclosure questions, a starting point for your due diligence.
Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006300) · captured 2026-08-19.
Franchisor details
Website www.professionals.com.au
Phone 1300 072 101
Email info@professionals.com.au
Registered office Suite 9, 63 Annerley Road, Woolloongabba , Qld 4102
View the full ACCC Register profile. Source: ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register (profile FNC-006300) · captured 2026-08-19.
This information is based on material published by the relevant franchisor on the Franchise Disclosure Register. It does not negate the need to undertake necessary due diligence including seeking independent professional advice if considering entering into a franchise agreement.
Available territories
| State | Region | Status | As at |
|---|---|---|---|
| Statewide | New South Wales | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Victoria | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Queensland | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | South Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Western Australia | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Tasmania | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Northern Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
| Statewide | Australian Capital Territory | recruiting | July 2026 |
Frequently asked questions
How much does a Professionals franchise cost?
Professionals has not publicly disclosed its franchise fees. Contact the franchisor for the current initial fee and total investment, and always confirm the figures against the disclosure document before committing.
What are Professionals's ongoing fees?
Professionals's ongoing royalty and marketing fees are not publicly disclosed. Ask the franchisor and check the disclosure document for the current fee structure.
Is Professionals on the Franchise Disclosure Register?
Based on FranchiseScope's research, Professionals appears on the ACCC Franchise Disclosure Register. We recommend confirming the current entry yourself at franchisedisclosure.gov.au before relying on it.
Considering Professionals?
Create a free buyer account to compare fees and territories, save your shortlist, and enquire anonymously. Free, and we never sell your details.